This mornings prayer call 12-10-12

This mornings prayer call 12-10-12

Psalm 66:20

Praise be to God, who has not rejected my prayer or withheld his love from me!

My son in law needs to find work, pray he can find a job..love BettyB.

My chest wall is not healing, I have no insurance to see a doctor, pray I can get help somehow..I called on the medicaid approval and they said it could take two more months. If they approve it.
I’m tired of all the pain in my chest wall.Love BettyB.

1. Please pray for Linda to to totally healed and free of all symptoms after being diagnosed with Lyme Disease.

2. Please pray for Carmen to be healed of a virus or bacteria that is very hard to treat and get rid of. Pray for it to go away and that she be made perfectly well. GOD is able and faithful.

3. Please pray for missionary Pruitt, pray for all needs to be met, protection in his travels and salvation for every unbeliever on the planet. God is able and faithful. God bless. Love, Jaynne

Keep Israel in prayer
Keep the USA in prayer and our president
Also Pakistan for the children needing food and clothing.

Keep my children and grand children in prayer for safety and health and my husband for safety and health.
My mother for her health and protection.

Community Christian church for finances and congregation and for true love and fellowship.

Pray for the city of Bucyrus Ohio..the city isn’t funded well and there are people suffering needing health care and food..pray for this community.

Love Bettyb